Sunday, June 16, 2013

Kanye West's sixth studio album Yeezus has been shrouded in mystery. Less than a week before its release, a first look at the highly speculated tracklist for it has emerged. As the list below indicates, the ten-song project includes features from Frank Ocean, Kid Cudi, Justin Vernon (of Bon Iver), Charlie Wilson, Chief Keef, King L, and... God? Below the tracklist, take a look at the unconfirmed back cover of the album.Yeezus comes out June 18.

01. On Sight
02. Black Skinhead
03. I Am A God (Featuring God)
04. New Slaves (Featuring Frank Ocean)
05. Hold My Liquor (Featuring Chief Keef & Justin Vernon)
06. I’m In It
07. Blood On The Leaves
08. Guilt Trip (Featuring Kid Cudi)
09. Send It Up (Featuring King L)
10. Bound 2 (Featuring Charlie Wilson)



Post a Comment